HomePortalRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 attacked again

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Go to page : Previous  1, 2
AuthorMessage
Chaotic Shadow
Officer
avatar

Posts : 437
Join date : 2010-06-05
Age : 35
Location : Ohio

PostSubject: Re: attacked again   Sun Jun 27, 2010 4:59 pm

anyone can send ships to help defend, and I dont know the exact details about the "pushing" rule but I think its just that lower players cant give res to higher rank players, However higher rank players can assist lower rank players with free resources. If there is a limit or anything I dont know right now but ill look more unless someone else already knows lol.

_________________
UPHOLD THE WAVE cheers Cool Twisted Evil
Back to top Go down
Poseidon
God of the Sea (Alliance Leader)
avatar

Posts : 633
Join date : 2010-05-14
Age : 26
Location : Southampton

PostSubject: Re: attacked again   Sun Jun 27, 2010 5:25 pm

pushing has one simple rule, higher rank cant receive free resources from lower rank, and the resources received has to be compensated with 3:2:1 ratios or better for the lower rank. You may not get the debris field when a lower rank attacks you and loses, however you can get the debris if you were the attacker. There is no limits in any other way. Higher rank can give lower rank millions of resources and it wouldnt be a problem Wink

_________________
Back to top Go down
http://risingtide.forumotion.co.uk
kamoosekazi
Rank: Kappa (2,000 points)
avatar

Posts : 97
Join date : 2010-06-05
Age : 29
Location : Southern California

PostSubject: Re: attacked again   Mon Jun 28, 2010 2:28 am

crap, i should tell kelly to stop sending me res then.... i was her "big brother"
Back to top Go down
thortful_musing
Rank: Sea Serpent (12,500 points)
avatar

Posts : 263
Join date : 2010-06-15
Location : Sydney

PostSubject: Re: attacked again   Mon Jun 28, 2010 2:49 am

Quote :
You may not get the debris field when a lower rank attacks you and loses, however you can get the debris if you were the attacker. There is no limits in any other way

does this mean any 3rd party person can come in and recycle any debris without going against the rules?
Back to top Go down
Oceanus
God of the Sea (Alliance Leader)
avatar

Posts : 454
Join date : 2010-05-14
Age : 26
Location : Stavanger, Norway

PostSubject: Re: attacked again   Mon Jun 28, 2010 4:58 am

thortful_musing wrote:
Quote :
You may not get the debris field when a lower rank attacks you and loses, however you can get the debris if you were the attacker. There is no limits in any other way

does this mean any 3rd party person can come in and recycle any debris without going against the rules?

Yeah, that's allowed. You can just scout around for random debris fields and harvest them if you want, and you will not be breaking any rule.

_________________
Back to top Go down
Sirron Tnarg
Rank: Kelpie (5,000 points)
avatar

Posts : 131
Join date : 2010-06-05
Age : 54
Location : Northern Territory Australia

PostSubject: Re: attacked again   Mon Jun 28, 2010 5:04 am

AAArgh! can't fleet save using Recycs!!! won't load up for some reason....expect to be smashed by morning damn!!!! Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Back to top Go down
thortful_musing
Rank: Sea Serpent (12,500 points)
avatar

Posts : 263
Join date : 2010-06-15
Location : Sydney

PostSubject: Re: attacked again   Mon Jun 28, 2010 6:29 am

Oceanus wrote:
thortful_musing wrote:
Quote :
You may not get the debris field when a lower rank attacks you and loses, however you can get the debris if you were the attacker. There is no limits in any other way

does this mean any 3rd party person can come in and recycle any debris without going against the rules?

Yeah, that's allowed. You can just scout around for random debris fields and harvest them if you want, and you will not be breaking any rule.

awesome.
Back to top Go down
Duze
Rank: Merking (25,000 points)


Posts : 135
Join date : 2010-06-20
Age : 29

PostSubject: Re: attacked again   Mon Jun 28, 2010 5:34 pm

thortful_musing wrote:
Oceanus wrote:
thortful_musing wrote:
Quote :
You may not get the debris field when a lower rank attacks you and loses, however you can get the debris if you were the attacker. There is no limits in any other way

does this mean any 3rd party person can come in and recycle any debris without going against the rules?

Yeah, that's allowed. You can just scout around for random debris fields and harvest them if you want, and you will not be breaking any rule.

awesome.

If done systematically though, they might see it in their systems... It is not wise to give a stronger player ress this way either...
Back to top Go down
Chaotic Shadow
Officer
avatar

Posts : 437
Join date : 2010-06-05
Age : 35
Location : Ohio

PostSubject: Re: attacked again   Mon Jun 28, 2010 6:31 pm

Sirron Tnarg wrote:
AAArgh! can't fleet save using Recycs!!! won't load up for some reason....expect to be smashed by morning damn!!!! Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked


Did you click on the debri field pic instead of the normal planet or moon? Its directly above where you put in the co'ords for the planet you want to attack/def/transport to.

_________________
UPHOLD THE WAVE cheers Cool Twisted Evil
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: attacked again   

Back to top Go down
 
attacked again
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 2 of 2Go to page : Previous  1, 2
 Similar topics
-
» a Chopper attacked my Truck
» SedatChess site is attacked !

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: General Ogame Discussion-
Jump to: